Upcoming Webinars

Watch a Recorded Webinar...

Visit Our Bill4Time Training Channel...

 

**Please note, once you click the link you can then select what day you would like to sign up as the same webinar repeats on different days**

 

Webinars for March 2015...

 

Webinars for April 2015...

 

Getting Started

  11:00 am PST / 12:00 pm MST / 1:00 pm CST / 2:00 pm EST

Get a quick start with the Bill4Time system. Sign up for this one hour webinar with our product specialists. 30 minutes will be the presentation followed by 30 minutes Q&A. The webinar will include:

  • The steps in adding a client
  • The anatomy of a time entry
  • The many ways to add time and expenses
  • The options in setting up rates

 

Simply Billing

  11:00 am PST / 12:00 pm MST / 1:00 pm CST / 2:00 pm EST

Master the use of all the billing features in Bill4Time. See a live 30 minute demonstration and take advantage of a 30 minute Q & A with a Bill4Time product specialist. The Billing webinar will include:

  • Setting the default rates per user, client, project/matter, and time entry
  • Flat rates, hourly rates , and contingency projects
  • Features to override, edit and more

 

Billing, Invoicing & Accounting

  1100 am PST / 12:00 pm MST / 1:00 pm CST / 2:00 pm EST

In this webinar, you will see the process of billing time, to creating an invoices, to receiving payments and applying it to invoices. 30 minute presentation with a 30 minute Q&A. This webinar will include:

  • Applying hourly rates, flat rates, and mixed
  • Over-riding and editing rates
  • Creating Invoice batches and templates
  • Adding payments
  • Using trust accounting

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Article is closed for comments.