Follow

How do I see the users that I disabled?

    1. Top right, click your name and then select Users.
    2. At the bottom of the screen, click the pull down menu next to Show and change the setting to Disabled Users.

**Note** You can include disabled user information in any report by checking the box "Include Disabled" next to the Users dropdown in the report options.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk