Follow

What does the Client Access tab do under the user settings?

What does the Client Access tab do under the user Settings?

This will allow the Admin to grant the user access to all clients or only a few clients in their account.

Full Access: this means this user has full access and can add time towards all clients in the account.

Limited Access: this means you can limit the user to only a few clients you want them to be able to access and add time for.

Note* This type of access can also be dictated in the clients "User Access" tab when adding clients into the system as well.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk