Follow

How do I close or disable a client?

 

Choose the desired client.
Click the Edit Details button
Change the Status to "Disabled." (It's located at the bottom of the right column)
Click the Save button.
  1. Choose the desired client.
  2. Click the Edit button.
  3. Change the Status to "Disabled." (It's located in the middle of the left column)
  4. Click the Save button.

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk