Follow

What does Flat Fee (All Users) do?

When either on the client or projects Billing Rates tab you will see a "Flat Fee (All Users)" option. With this selected it allows for every user billing on this client/project to bill at this specific rate. So if you have 5 separate employees, and put a rate of $100 in the Flat Fee (All Users) box, the means that all 5 employees will bill at $100/hour for this client/project. If you want each user to have different rates under a client or project you would choose Per User instead to override their standard hourly rate.

For instructions on the different ways to change rates in the program, click here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk