Follow

How do I close a project?

If you are no longer working on a specific Project and would like it removed from your Searches and when adding entries then follow the steps below:

  1. Go to Projects in your blue menu bar
  2. Click into the Project you desire
  3. Change the Status top right from Open to Closed

If you have a pending balance with them, you can still create a statement to send to them.

You can also still see closed projects when running reports.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk