Follow

I already turned off the "Verify Entries Before Billing." Why do I still have time entries that need verification?

Time entries that have been made before you turned off the "Verify Entries Before Billing" will still need to be verified. However all entries that will be made after you made that system change will not need to be verified. 

 To learn how to turn off the Verify Entries & Expenses before billing feature click here.

 

Also asked as: "I already turned off the 'Verify Entries Before Billing" setting. Why do I still have red dots on my invoice details screen?"

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk