Follow

How do I create an invoice without "Pre-Bill" on it?

Invoices which have not yet been finalized will have "Pre-Bill" written at the top. Keeping an invoice unfinalized enables you to make changes before sending it out. Once you finalize an invoice, changes cannot be made and "Pre-Bill" will no longer appear on the invoice.

  1. Click on Invoicing tab from your blue menu bar
  2. Click on the desired invoice
  3. Click on the Finalize button

If you need to make further changes to a Finalized invoice, you will see an Unfinalize button which will place the invoice back into a Pre-bill state.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk