Follow

How do I delete an invoice template?

If you are no longer using an invoice template you can go through and Delete it. Keep in mind, if there are certain clients assigned to this template, they will be unassigned and a new template will need to be chosen for them.

  1. Click on the Settings link at the top right corner of the screen
  2. Click on the Invoice Setup tab
  3. Click on the clipboard icon next to the template name you want to delete
  4. Click on the Delete button
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk