Follow

If I delete an invoice, do I lose my time entries or expenses?

If you delete an invoice all the time and expenses within do not get deleted and just goes back to unbilled activity so an invoice can be created again. However, you will lose the invoice ID number. So if you remade the deleted invoice, all the lined items would be there, but the invoice would have a different ID number.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk