Follow

How do I delete an invoice?

If you do not need an invoice any longer and would like to Delete it then follow the steps below:

  1. Click Invoicing from the blue menu bar
  2. Choose the desired invoice
  3. Click the Delete the button (if the invoice if Finalized make sure to click the Unfinalize button first before deleting)

Note: No time entries or expense entries are deleted from the system when deleting invoices. The entries within the invoice goes back to unbilled activity so another invoice can be created at any point.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk