Follow

How do I get the red "Pre-Bill" word off of the invoice? I already saved it.

When on the Invoice Details screen just click the “Finalize” button.

The "Save" button saves the edits you did to the invoice, but the "Finalize" button locks the invoice so that the entries within can not be edited any further. Once an invoice is Finalized you will also see an "Unfinalize" button which will allow you to put the invoice back into a Pre-bill state to make further edits if needed.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk