Follow

How do I unfinalize an invoice to make further edits?

When an invoice is finalized you can not make any further changes or edits to the entries within. If you need to make changes to those entries you can unfinalize the invoice to put it back in pre-bill status. Follow the steps below:

  1. Click Invoicing from your blue menu bar
  2. Click the desired invoice (if it's in a batch, click into the batch first, then click into the invoice)
  3. Click the Unfinalize button
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk