Follow

How do I delete a work entry from an invoice?

You can edit entries from multiple areas in the program including the Dashboard, Time/Expenses, Reports, and more. Once you open an entry you will be on the Edit Billable Entry screen to make any adjustments. You can click the Delete button at the bottom to remove the entry from the system.

You can only be a System Administrator, the user associated to the work entry, or the user who created the work entry in order to delete it. Consult your System Administrator to either delete it or make you a System Administrator user as well. Even though you have all of the user permissions enabled, if you're still a Standard User, you are not allowed to delete a work entry that wasn't associated or created by you. 

Please contact your System Administrator to update your permissions if needed.

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk