Follow

Can I delete trust accounting entries?

As long as you have Admin privileges you can edit and delete Trust activity but keep in mind, there is not a way to bring them back.

 

  1. Click Clients in your blue menu bar
  2. Click on the desired client
  3. Go to their Trust Account tab to the right
  4. Click on the desired lined item you wish to Edit (if it's not shown, pull down the Project option to choose General Project Trust + All Project Trusts to pull any transaction)
  5. Click the Delete button
  6. Click the Ok button
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk