Follow

Do the entries made on the Widget sync automatically when saved?

 

The entries made on the widget, tablet, or mobile applications automatically sync to your online account, provided that you are connected to the Internet. If you are not connected to the Internet, the data will stay stored on your device then once you hit an internet connection, it will upload them to the program. This way you can still track your time even though you are offline.

If you'd like to manually synchronize your application with your account, make sure you're online and then do the following:

  • Widget/Tablet: Click on the Sync icon on the left side of the application.
  • Mobile: Pull down the application with your finger or go to the Settings at the bottom and click Sync All.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk