Follow

What is the Enterprise Policy for downgrading?

With our Bill4Time Enterprise Plans you get Premium Support which includes Custom Fields, Unlimited Data Imports, Custom Invoice Templates, and Custom Reports.

If you've taken advantage of these options but are looking to downgrade you are available to do so after a specific allotted time depending on your request. Please contact Support@Bill4Time.com to request this. See below for timeline:

  • Custom Fields - You will need to be on Enterprise for 2 billing cycles before downgrading to a lower plan. Downgrading will not revert the custom fields that were added in the account. If you are looking to add more custom fields you will need to move back to Enterprise and again, after 2 more billing cycles can request to downgrade again.
  • Unlimited Data Imports - You will need to be on Enterprise for 4 billing cycles from your last import request before downgrading to a lower plan. Downgrading will not revert your imports and they will stay in the system. If you are looking to import again you will need to move back to Enterprise and again, after 4 more billing cycles from your last request can be downgraded if requested.
  • Custom Invoice Templates (standard & LEDES) - You will need to be on Enterprise for 5 billing cycles from your last custom template request before downgrading to a lower plan. Downgrading will not revert your custom templates and they will stay in the system for you to use. If you are looking to create a new custom template or make changes to an existing template you will need to move back to Enterprise and again, after 5 billing cycles from your last request can be downgraded if requested.
  • Custom Reporting - You will need to be on Enterprise for 6 billing cycles from your last custom report request before downgrading to a lower plan. Downgrading will not revert your custom report and they will stay in the system for you to use. If you are looking to create a new custom report or make changes to an existing custom report you will need to move back to Enterprise and again, after 6 billing cycles from your last request can be downgraded if requested.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk