Follow

Bill4Time Billing FAQ

What happens at the end of my 30 day free trial?

If you want to activate your account simply add your credit card information at the end of trial. If, not your account automatically becomes inactive.

What will be my monthly cost with multiple users?

Your subscription price will be based off the plan you chose and the amount of users active on your account. Click your name at the top right of any page and select Settings. From there go to your Subscription tab to view both your current plan and pricing.

When and how will I be charged for my service?

You will be charged each month from the time your trial expires on the credit card you have updated in the system. Fore more information on how to activate your account, click here.

What happens if I add a user in the middle of my billing cycle?

If you add a user in the middle of your billing cycle you will be billed for the full month for that user and it will be charged as an adjustment on your next bill.

Are there additional fees to the monthly subscription?

No. The subscription includes your technical support, software updates, backups, and mobile/tablet/widget applications. There are no hidden charges.

Do you provide a volume discount for large companies?

Yes. We offer large companies and departments volume pricing. Please contact sales@bill4time.com for more information.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk