If you've previously enabled the Enterprise Account Add-on but are now looking to downgrade, you must contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org to initiate this process. Please note: this change will go into effect for your next billing cycle.
WHAT HAPPENS TO MY ENTERPRISE DATA/FEATURES WHEN I REMOVE THIS UPGRADE?
The Enterprise plan allows for Unlimited Data Imports and the creation of Custom Fields.
You will want to review your account before downgrading. Previously imported data and data stored in Custom Fields will remain intact, however you will lose access to any Custom Reports and Custom Invoice templates that were created while this add-on was enabled.
You may downgrade your account three months after your last import/custom field request was completed.
HOW DO I RESTORE ACCESS TO THESE FEATURES?
Re-enabling the Enterprise add-on at any point, will restore any Custom Invoice Templates and Custom Reports you previously had developed.
If you have any additional questions or concerns about this policy, please reach out to our support team at 1-877-245-5484 or email us at email@example.com - we'd be happy to review this process with you.
Please sign in to leave a comment.