Save Time Entry w/o closing

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Taylor Norton

    Fully agreed with David's request.  The current work-arounds are getting old and tiresome ... having to always Save/Close and then reopen the Time Entry to 'Edit' it (i.e., continue initially drafting details and entering the New Time Entry) from the Project Work History.  Thank you. 

Please sign in to leave a comment.